Thank you to our video sponsor: Love Nikki! DOWNLOAD LOVE NIKKI here:  https://spons.org/AlexaPoletti
^^^^^^^^^^^^^ do that. From your iPhone/Android phone!

I am ALWAYS getting the comment: Where do you get your pastel kawaii shoes???? So now, I present to you, the master video of my 2018 pastel kawaii shoe collection ft. shoes from YRU, Youvimi, eBay, Storenvy/Etsy, Hot Topic, etc! Links to all available shoes (in order of appearance) below~

1. White Fuzzy Cat High Tops (Youvimi): https://www.youvimi.com/collections/shoes-boots/products/cute-cat-leisure-shoes-yv151
2. Transparent Yellow Boots (Youvimi): https://www.youvimi.com/collections/shoes-boots/products/jelly-martin-boots-6-colors-yv2112?variant=36363378128
3. Swimmer Rainbow Sneakers: http://www.swimmer.co.jp/ (OUT OF PRODUCTION- check eBay)
4. Y.R.U. Qozmo Aiire Pastel Light Up Sneakers: https://www.iheartraves.com/products/yru-qozmo-aiire-pastel-sneakers
5. Reebok Straptastik: eBay
6. Unicorn Cartoon Sneakers (Cute Harajuku): http://cuteharajuku.storenvy.com/collections/399363-shoes-boots/products/9460960-cute-kawaii-cartoon-animal-pastel-pony-sneakers
7. Bunny Cartoon Sneakers (Cute Harajuku): Out of Stock?
8. Little Twin Stars Sneakers (Cute Harajuku): http://cuteharajuku.storenvy.com/collections/399363-shoes-boots/products/7240457-harauku-japanese-cartoon-little-twin-stars-sneakers
9. Harajuku Dinosaur Sneakers (Youvimi): https://www.youvimi.com/collections/shoes-boots/products/harajuku-dinosaur-sweet-sneakers-shoes-yv2327?variant=42670237712
10. Y.R.U. Iridescent Qozmo Sky Platforms: https://www.dollskill.com/y-r-u-iridescent-qozmo-sky-platforms.html
11. Kawaii Bow Shoes (Youvimi): https://www.youvimi.com/collections/shoes-boots/products/kawaii-bow-wave-point-canvas-shoes-yv2157?variant=40236566672
12. Y.R.U. Elevation Pink Platform Sneakers: http://www.dollskill.com/y-r-u-elevation-platform-sneakers-99414.html
13. Hello Kitty Cat Shoes (Youvimi): https://www.youvimi.com/collections/shoes-boots/products/pink-cute-cat-shoes-yv40354
14. Lavender Pastel Wedge Heart Platforms (Cute Harajuku): http://cuteharajuku.storenvy.com/collections/399363-shoes-boots/products/10093692-pastel-wedge-heart-platform-shoes
15. The Little Mermaid Mint Sneakers (Hot Topic): https://www.hottopic.com/product/disney-the-little-mermaid-mint-character-lace-up-sneakers/10586709.html
16. Light Up Angel Wing Boots (Youvimi): https://www.youvimi.com/collections/shoes-boots/products/harajuku-angel-wings-colorful-flash-usb-charging-luminescent-shoes-yv1136?variant=34935041232

FYI the pug donut hoodie is from BlackMilk! It was a limited, one-weekend-only release unfortunately bc it’s toooooo perf. If you follow them, they post about their limited releases sometimes and you can snag lil treasures like this one!

My Social Media:
2nd Channel: http://bit.ly/2i3L30Y
Instagram: http://bit.ly/1oJbwML
Twitter: http://bit.ly/Svyfzk
Snapchat: alexapoletti
Facebook: http://on.fb.me/1qosyiz
Tumblr: http://bit.ly/1mdvoaD
Twitch: http://bit.ly/2m7YVs1

MUSIC:
Track: Tobu & Itro – Sunburst [NCS Release]
Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds
Watch: https://youtu.be/4lXBHD5C8do
NCS Spotify: http://spoti.fi/NCS

Track: Upbeat – Andrew Huang
Music provided by YouTube Audio Library

Track: Elektronomia – Sky High [NCS Release]
Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds
Watch: https://youtu.be/TW9d8vYrVFQ
Free Download / Stream: http://ncs.io/skyhigh

Track: Tobu – Candyland [NCS Release]
Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds
Watch: https://youtu.be/IIrCDAV3EgI
Free Download / Stream: http://ncs.io/candyland

Track: Itro & Tobu – Cloud 9 [NCS Release]
Music provided by No Copyright Sounds
Watch: https://youtu.be/VtKbiyyVZks
Free Download / Stream: http://ncs.io/cloud9

Track: Kovan & Electro Light – Skyline [NCS Release]
Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds
Watch: https://youtu.be/FseAiTb8Se0
Download/Stream: http://ncs.io/SkylineYO

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY